Contact Us

Resized_20160611_110119

St. Jude’s Ranch for Children has three locations in Nevada. Our main campus in Boulder City is located in the foothills overlooking beautiful Lake Mead about 30 minutes south of Las Vegas. Our Crossings and Rainbow locations are in Las Vegas

Ck7Ew2vUoAEIjII

For Donation, Volunteering, Sponsorship and Media & Press Inquiries:

Pamela Carlston

Director of Development
pcarlston@stjudesranch.org
(702) 294-7168

For General Ranch & Recycled Card Program Inquires:

100 St. Jude’s Street
Boulder City, NV 89005
(877) 977-SJRC (7572)

(702) 294-7100
(702) 294-7171 – FAX
info@stjudesranch.org

For Program Inquires:

Pic from Outside

Boulder City Campus Contact:

Angel Hernandez-Buttel,
Program Director

ahernandez@stjudesranch.org

200 Wilson Circle
Boulder City, NV 89005
(702) 294-7175
(702) 294-7114 – FAX

supportive-housing3

Crossings Location Contact:

Denise Charles,
Program Manager

dcharles@stjudesranch.org

5005 McLeod Dr. #200
Las Vegas, NV 89120

702-294-7100
(702) 998-1992
(702) 998-2434 – FAX

Child Focus Building

Rainbow Location Contacts:

Kevin Nelson, Child Focus Program Manager

knelson@stjudesranch.org

Monica Malik, New Crossings Program Coordinator

mmalik@stjudesranch.org

Gloria, Jarvis, Family Support Specialist

gjarvis@stjudesranch.org

2685 Rainbow Boulevard#112
Las Vegas, NV 89146

702-294-7100
(702) 436-1624

(702) 367-1624 – FAX

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message